+234 8079917938, +234 7064701747, +234 9082907092 centralinfo@noun.edu.ng

Faculty of Health Science

Faculty Staff

SNStaff NameDesignationDepartmentEmailPhone No.
1Dr. Oluremi Aduke Saliu
Head of Departmentosaliu@noun.edu.ng08161119574
2Dr. Frank E. EbhodagheLecturer IIfebhodaghe@noun.edu.ng08033443139
3Mr. Chukwunonso EyaAssistant Lecturerpceya@noun.edu.ng08138476175
4Prof. Shehu Usman AdamuProfessor/Deansuadamu@noun.edu.ng
5Prof. Kwanashie, Helen OchukoProfessor
6Prof. Grace C. OkoliProfessorgokoli-nnabuenyi@noun.edu.ng
7Prof. Dapo Folorunso OmisakinProfessoromifod@yahoo.co.uk
8Prof. Jane – Frances AgbuProfessoroagbu@noun.edu.ng
9Dr. Elkenah C. NdieAssoc. Professor/Ag. Deputy Deanendie@noun.edu.ng
10Dr. Gideon I. OkoroiwuSenior Lecturer/HODgokoroiwu@noun.edu.ng
11Dr. Uchendu FlorenceSenior Lecturerfuchendu@noun.edu.ng
12Dr. Samuel AzubuikeLecturer Isazubuike@noun.edu.ng
13Dr. Elizabeth Joseph-ShehuLecturer I/HODejoseph-shehu@noun.edu.ng
14Dr. Oluremi SaliuLecturer I/Ag. HODosaliu@noun.edu.ng
15Mr. Segun lgbinladeLecturer Isigbinlade@noun.edu.ng
16Mr. Ejidokun AdeoluLecturer Iaejidokun@noun.edu.ng
17Dr. Cecilia E. AdegorLecturer IIcadegor@noun.edu.ng
18Dr. Ubosi IhuomaLecturer IIiubosi@noun.edu.ng
19Dr. George AniLecturer IIgani@noun.edu.ng
20Dr. Frank E. EbhodagheLecturer IIfebhodaghe@noun.edu.ng
21Dr. Hassan MohammedAssistant Lecturersmohammed@noun.edu.ng
22Mr. Chukwunonso EyaAssistant Lecturerpceya@noun.edu.ng
23MR. Lazarus Sabo BalaDeputy Registrar/ Faculty Officer
24Mrs. Martina Arinze-OnagaPrincipal Assistant Registrar
25Mrs. Chioma IroajughSenior Assistant Registrar
26Mrs. Christy W. Sanusi
Assistance Registrar
27Mr. Abubakar Muftahu Baba
Database Administrator
28Mr. Aaron K. Suku
Administative Officer 1
29Mr. Abubakar Bakondi
Higher Executive Officer
30Ms. Kafayat Ajala
Chief Clerical Officer
31Mr. Sunusi Umar
Assistance Executive Officer
32Mr. Adamu Gambo
Assistant Executive Officer
33Mr. Edwin Idoko Akoh
Assistant Chief Driver
34Mrs. Akachi Ruth Ejirika
Senior Clerical Officer
35Mrs. Kadejo Oluwaseyi Ayobami
Clerical Officer
36Miss Perpetual Egbo
Environ. Attendant (Cleaning)
37Mrs. Lami Audu
Environ. Attendant (Cleaning)
38Mrs. Obieze Medlyn 
Medical Laboratory Scientist
39Mr. Jemirade Jimmy
Laboratory Technologist
40Mrs. Odunukan O. Adenike
Senior Assistance Registrar
Nursing Science
41Mrs. Bolaji Modupeola
Principal Nursing Instructor
Nursing Science
42Mr. Abdullahi Umar
Confidential   Secretary I
Nursing Science
43Mrs.  Babagana Kehinde
Administative Officer Ii
Nursing Science
44Mr.  Jamiu Muhydeen
Assistance Executive Officer
Nursing Science
45Mrs. Clementina Omalu
Assistance Registrar
Public Health Science
46Mr. Ameh Samuel Arome
Administrative Officer Ii
Public Health Science
47Mr. Abdulbaqi Abdulhamid Adams
Assistant Chief Clerical Officer
Public Health Science
48Mrs. Blessing Damilola Solomon
Assistant Executive Officer
Public Health Science
49Mrs. Rufai Aisha Ahmed
Assistance Registrar
Environmental Health Science
50Mr. Tahiru Ahmed Jidda
Executive Officer
Environmental Health Science
51Mr. Abraham Yakubu
Database Administrator Ii
Environmental Health Science
52Mrs. Adejoh Charity
Executive Officer
Environmental Health Science
53Mr.Yakubu Babaji
Assistant Executive Officer
Environmental Health Science
54Abubakar Muftahu Baba
Database Administrator 1
Mabubakar@Noun.Edu.Ng
Apply now